Live Music In Sonoma

Smorgy

Live from the Sonoma Beer Garden Stage

Smorgy

Sunday, October 22, 2017

1:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Open Mic Night

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage - Hosted by Matt

Open Mic Night

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

7:30 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Jack Mosbacher (solo)

Live from the Sonoma Beer Garden Stage

Jack Mosbacher (solo)

Friday, October 27, 2017

5:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

David Hamilton

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

David Hamilton

Friday, October 27, 2017

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Adam Traum

Live from the Sonoma Beer Garden Stage

Adam Traum

Saturday, October 28, 2017

1:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Kyle Williams

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Kyle Williams

Saturday, October 28, 2017

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Craig Corona

Live from the Sonoma Beer Garden Stage

Craig Corona

Sunday, October 29, 2017

1:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Open Mic Night

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage - Hosted by Matt

Open Mic Night

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

7:30 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Paul Cataldo

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Paul Cataldo

Friday, November 3, 2017

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Erica Sunshine Lee

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Erica Sunshine Lee

Saturday, November 4, 2017

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Rainbow Girls

KC Turner Presents Listening Room Series at HopMonk Sonoma

Rainbow Girls

Sarah Summers

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

$10.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Night

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage - Hosted by Matt

Open Mic Night

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

7:30 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Peace of G

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Peace of G

Friday, November 10, 2017

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Dirty Red Barn

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Dirty Red Barn

Saturday, November 11, 2017

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Open Mic Night

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage - Hosted by Matt

Open Mic Night

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

7:30 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Son Ravello

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Son Ravello

Friday, November 17, 2017

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Timothy O'Neil

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Timothy O'Neil

Saturday, November 18, 2017

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Tim Flannery & The Lunatic Fringe

KC Turner Presents Listening Room Series at HopMonk Sonoma

Tim Flannery & The Lunatic Fringe

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $60.00

Open Mic Night

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage - Hosted by Matt

Open Mic Night

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

7:30 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Joe and Vicki Price

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Joe and Vicki Price

Friday, November 24, 2017

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Treja-Vu

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Treja-Vu

Saturday, November 25, 2017

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Open Mic Night

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage - Hosted by Matt

Open Mic Night

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

7:30 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Aki Kumar & Jon Lawton

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Aki Kumar & Jon Lawton

Friday, December 1, 2017

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Low Flying Birds

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Low Flying Birds

Saturday, December 2, 2017

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Open Mic Night

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage - Hosted by Matt

Open Mic Night

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

7:30 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Nate Lopez

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Nate Lopez

Saturday, December 9, 2017

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Open Mic Night

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage - Hosted by Matt

Open Mic Night

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

7:30 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Billy Manzik

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Billy Manzik

Friday, December 15, 2017

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Wendy DeWitt

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Wendy DeWitt

Saturday, December 16, 2017

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Open Mic Night

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage - Hosted by Matt

Open Mic Night

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

7:30 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Solid Air

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Solid Air

Friday, December 22, 2017

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Low Flying Birds

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Low Flying Birds

Saturday, December 23, 2017

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Open Mic Night

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage - Hosted by Matt

Open Mic Night

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

7:30 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Dawn Angelosante & Tony Gibson

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Dawn Angelosante & Tony Gibson

Friday, December 29, 2017

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Kyle Williams

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Kyle Williams

Saturday, December 30, 2017

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Dirty Cello

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Dirty Cello

New Year's Eve!!!

Sunday, December 31, 2017

9:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Peter Case

KC Turner Presents Listening Room Series at HopMonk Sonoma

Peter Case

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $30.00

Gaelynn Lea

KC Turner Presents Listening Room Series at HopMonk Sonoma

Gaelynn Lea

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 - $40

Happy Traum & Adam Traum

KC Turner Presents Listening Room Series at HopMonk Sonoma

Happy Traum & Adam Traum

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $50.00