Live Music In Sonoma

Open Mic Night

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage - Hosted by Matt

Open Mic Night

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

7:30 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Billy Manzik

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Billy Manzik

Friday, December 15, 2017

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Wendy DeWitt

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Wendy DeWitt

Saturday, December 16, 2017

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Open Mic Night

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage - Hosted by Matt

Open Mic Night

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

7:30 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Solid Air

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Solid Air

Friday, December 22, 2017

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Low Flying Birds

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Low Flying Birds

Saturday, December 23, 2017

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Open Mic Night

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage - Hosted by Matt

Open Mic Night

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

7:30 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Dawn Angelosante & Tony Gibson

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Dawn Angelosante & Tony Gibson

Friday, December 29, 2017

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Kyle Williams

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Kyle Williams

Saturday, December 30, 2017

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Dirty Cello

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Dirty Cello

New Year's Eve!!!

Sunday, December 31, 2017

9:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Open Mic Night

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage - Hosted by Matt

Open Mic Night

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

7:30 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Timothy O'Neil

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Timothy O'Neil

Friday, January 5, 2018

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Aki Kumar & Jon Lawton

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Aki Kumar & Jon Lawton

Saturday, January 6, 2018

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Open Mic Night

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage - Hosted by Matt

Open Mic Night

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

7:30 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Roem Baur

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Roem Baur

Friday, January 12, 2018

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Alec Lytle & Them Rounders

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Alec Lytle & Them Rounders

Saturday, January 13, 2018

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Open Mic Night

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage - Hosted by Matt

Open Mic Night

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

7:30 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Jeff Campbell

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Jeff Campbell

Friday, January 19, 2018

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Frankie Bourne

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Frankie Bourne

Saturday, January 20, 2018

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Emily Elbert

KC Turner Presents Listening Room Series at HopMonk Sonoma

Emily Elbert

Ali Handal

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Night

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage - Hosted by Matt

Open Mic Night

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

7:30 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Roem Baur

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Roem Baur

Friday, January 26, 2018

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Jeff Campbell

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Jeff Campbell

Saturday, January 27, 2018

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Peter Case

KC Turner Presents Listening Room Series at HopMonk Sonoma

Peter Case

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $30.00

Open Mic Night

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage - Hosted by Matt

Open Mic Night

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

7:30 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Gaelynn Lea

KC Turner Presents Listening Room Series at HopMonk Sonoma

Gaelynn Lea

Caitlin Jemma

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 - $40

Happy Traum & Adam Traum

KC Turner Presents Listening Room Series at HopMonk Sonoma

Happy Traum & Adam Traum

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $50.00

T Sisters

KC Turner Presents Listening Room Series at HopMonk Sonoma

T Sisters

Madeline Tasquin Trio

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $30.00