Live Music In Sonoma

Frankie Bourne

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Frankie Bourne

Saturday, January 20, 2018

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Emily Elbert

KC Turner Presents Listening Room Series at HopMonk Sonoma

Emily Elbert

Ali Handal

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Night

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage - Hosted by Matt

Open Mic Night

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

7:30 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Roem Baur

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Roem Baur

Friday, January 26, 2018

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Jeff Campbell

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Jeff Campbell

Saturday, January 27, 2018

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Peter Case

KC Turner Presents Listening Room Series at HopMonk Sonoma

Peter Case

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $30.00

Open Mic Night

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage - Hosted by Matt

Open Mic Night

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

7:30 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Nate Lopez

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Nate Lopez

Friday, February 2, 2018

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Aki Kumar & Jon Lawton

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Aki Kumar & Jon Lawton

Saturday, February 3, 2018

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Open Mic Night

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage - Hosted by Matt

Open Mic Night

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

7:30 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Low Flying Birds

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Low Flying Birds

Friday, February 9, 2018

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Wendy DeWitt

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Wendy DeWitt

Saturday, February 10, 2018

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Gaelynn Lea

KC Turner Presents Listening Room Series at HopMonk Sonoma

Gaelynn Lea

Caitlin Jemma

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 - $40

Open Mic Night

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage - Hosted by Matt

Open Mic Night

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

7:30 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Erica Sunshine Lee

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Erica Sunshine Lee

Friday, February 16, 2018

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Charley Paul

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Charley Paul

Saturday, February 17, 2018

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Open Mic Night

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage - Hosted by Matt

Open Mic Night

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

7:30 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Aaron Redner

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Aaron Redner

Friday, February 23, 2018

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Dirty Red Barn

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Dirty Red Barn

Saturday, February 24, 2018

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Happy Traum & Adam Traum

KC Turner Presents Listening Room Series at HopMonk Sonoma

Happy Traum & Adam Traum

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $50.00

Open Mic Night

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage - Hosted by Matt

Open Mic Night

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

7:30 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Whitherward

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Whitherward

Friday, March 2, 2018

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Billy Manzik

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Billy Manzik

Saturday, March 3, 2018

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Open Mic Night

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage - Hosted by Matt

Open Mic Night

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

7:30 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Peace of G

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Peace of G

Friday, March 9, 2018

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Matt Santry

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Matt Santry

Saturday, March 10, 2018

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

T Sisters

KC Turner Presents Listening Room Series at HopMonk Sonoma

T Sisters

Madeline Tasquin Trio

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $30.00

Open Mic Night

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage - Hosted by Matt

Open Mic Night

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

7:30 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Josh Field

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Josh Field

Saturday, March 17, 2018

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Open Mic Night

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage - Hosted by Matt

Open Mic Night

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

7:30 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

The Aqua Velvets

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

The Aqua Velvets

Friday, March 23, 2018

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Jon Gonzales Stringband

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Jon Gonzales Stringband

Saturday, March 24, 2018

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Open Mic Night

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage - Hosted by Matt

Open Mic Night

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

7:30 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Timothy O'Neil

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Timothy O'Neil

Saturday, March 31, 2018

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Aki Kumar & Jon Lawton

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Aki Kumar & Jon Lawton

Friday, April 6, 2018

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Shelby, Texas

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Shelby, Texas

Saturday, April 7, 2018

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Jeff Campbell

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Jeff Campbell

Friday, April 13, 2018

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Frankie Bourne

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Frankie Bourne

Friday, April 20, 2018

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Matt Bolton

Live from the Sonoma Beer Garden Stage

Matt Bolton

Friday, April 27, 2018

5:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Nate Lopez

Live from the Sonoma Beer Garden Stage

Nate Lopez

Saturday, April 28, 2018

1:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free

Low Flying Birds

Live from the Sonoma Tavern Stage (indoors)

Low Flying Birds

Saturday, April 28, 2018

8:00 pm

HopMonk Tavern - Sonoma

Sonoma, CA

More Info

Free